Send Us an Email

If you are a member of a New England State Dental Society and would like to access to the First District Caucus information and web site, please send us your contact information below and we'll be happy to add you!


Jonathan Knapp, DMD

Caucus Coordinator
Drew Wilson, DMD

Annemarie "Mimi" DeLessio-Matta, DMD
Adam Saltz, DMD

Caucus Secretary / Treasurer
Jennifer Korzeb, DDS

DEI Officer
Abe Abdul, DMD

In Memorium
Jonathan Shenkin, DDS